Umm...Yeah, havent updated this for the longest because I totally forgot I had a blog. Even know no one is reading this I would like to say comcast high speed internet sucks ass. For the past 1.5 weeks my internet has been shit slow. I cant log into my emails or even watch youtube. F U Comcast, hurry up and fix my shit!
On the side note, I'm going to drop my Lex, yeah you heard, drop it like its hot! No more of the 4x4 look. After that some dubs with a 3" Lip!
Next whip = E92 ///M3!
Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)